Giffards 3-1 Greensted (Jim Smith Under 11s Seven-a-Side Memorial Cup)

Jim Smith Under 11s 7v7 Memorial Cup

Competition Secretary: GRAEME FARQUHAR

Tel: 07590 676021 (M), E-Mail:


All group matches to be completed by 18th November:
The venue for each match is as follows: 1v6, 2v5, 3v4, 4v2, 5v1, 3v6, 4v5, 5v3, 6v2, 3v1, 4v7, 5v6, 6v4, 1v2, 1v4, 2v3.

Group A: Benhurst, Henry Green, St Vincent’s Catholic, Manor Longbridge, Monteagle
Group B: St Helens (Plaistow), St Aubyn’s, Northbury, George Carey
Group C: St Peter's Catholic, Sunnymede, Brightside, Buttsbury. Burnham on Crouch
Group D: St Anne Line, Great Berry, Richmond Avenue, Ashingdon, Lee Chapel
Group E: Grove Wood, Plumberow, Holy Family, Chalkwell Hall, Wickford, Quilters
Group F: Hockley, Northwick Park, Fairways, Greensted, Northlands, Greenways
Group G: Brentwood Prep, Shenfield St Mary's, Great Dunmow, Ingatestone
Group H: Bentley St Pauls, Doddinghurst, St Thomas of Canterbury, St Joseph’s the Worker

First Round (by 16th December)

1 - St Vincent’s Catholic 3-7 Northbury
2 - St Aubyn’s 5-0 Henry Green
3 - Brightside vs St Anne Line
4 - Lee Chapel 1-7 St Peter's Catholic
5 - Grove Wood 0-2 Northlands
6 - Greenways 1-4 Plumberow
7 - Brentwood Prep 6-2 Doddinghurst
8 - St Thomas of Canterbury 1-4 Shenfield St Mary's

Quarter-Finals (by 10th February)

- Northbury vs Winners of Match 3
10 - St Aubyn’s 0-10 St Peter's Catholic
11 - Northlands 0-5 Brentwood Prep
12 - Plumberow 2-3 Shenfield St Mary's

Semi-Finals (by 7th April)

13 - Winners of Match 9 vs Brentwood Prep
14 - St Peter's Catholic vs Shenfield St Mary's

Final (Details TBC)

15 - Winners of Match 13 vs Winners of Match 14