Board

Board and Council

Meet The Team

representing essex football

your executive council

Life Vice-President: Morris Jeffers. Life Members: Gordon Snell, Richard (Dicky) Brooks, Michael Hemsted, Eddie Rhymes, Michael Game, Keith Miller. Vice-Presidents: Len Cordell, Peter Crowhurst, David Pond, James Quilter, Jeff Saxton. Chief Executive and Company Secretary: Brendan Walshe.
Contact Us

board of directors

Safeguarding Lead: Wayne Deller, FA Rep and Council Member: Alec Berry

Clubs & Leagues

Wayne Deller (Chairman): wayne-deller@sky.com

Andy Chaplin: midessexsec@gmail.com

David Emerton: demerton@gmail.com

Barry Fitzgerald: barrysmail58@aol.com

Dave Threadgold: davezed@tiscali.co.uk

Alec Berry: bizref@blueyonder.co.uk

GROUP ONE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Braintree, Colchester, Maldon, Tendring

Players

Dave Threadgold (Director And Open-Age): davezed@tiscali.co.uk
 
Roger Crane (Open-Age): rogcraneref@gmail.com
 
Mick Willmore (Open-Age): mjw1947@sky.com
 
Danny Coyle (Youth): dannycoyle007@gmail.com

GROUP TWO COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Brentwood, Chelmsford, Epping Forest, Harlow, Uttlesford

Players

David Emerton (Director And Open-Age): demerton@gmail.com
 
Chris Singh (Open-Age): chrissingh@live.co.uk
 
Andy Chaplin (Director And Open-Age): midessexsec@gmail.com
 
Duncan Charlick (Youth): charlick@blueyonder.co.uk

GROUP THREE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Basildon, Castle Point, Rochford, Southend-on-Sea, Thurrock

Women's Cup

Alec Berry (Director And Open-Age): bizref@blueyonder.co.uk
 
Sheryl Macrae (Open-Age): sheryl.sbfc@gmail.com
 
Kevin Curran (Open-Age): kevc-southendreferees@sky.com
 
Mark Holmes (Youth): holmes_mark@sky.com

GROUP FOUR COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Waltham Forest

Essex Minors (Hornchurch) Under 11s (Falcons)

Wayne Deller (Chairman And Open-Age): wayne-deller@sky.com
 
Barry Fitzgerald (Director And Open-Age): barrysmail58@aol.com
 
Alan Dare (Open-Age): alandare@virginmedia.com
 
Youth: Vacant

REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

Countywide

Referees

Kim Farmer (Women & Girls): kim.farmer@live.co.uk
 
Graham Hall (Schools): grahamhall@havering-sfc.ac.uk
 
Chris Lee (Referees): chris.lee14@virgin.net
 
Martin Berry (Veterans): martinberry@blueyonder.co.uk