Board

Board and Council

Meet The Team

representing essex football

your council

Life Vice-President: Morris Jeffers. Life Members: Gordon Snell, Richard (Dicky) Brooks, Michael Hemsted, Eddie Rhymes, Michael Game. Vice-Presidents: Len Cordell, Peter Crowhurst, David Pond, James Quilter, Jeff Saxton. Chief Executive and Company Secretary: Brendan Walshe.
Contact Us

board of directors

About Us

Andy Chaplin (Chairman): midessexsec@gmail.com

Wayne Deller (Temporary Safeguarding Champion): wayne-deller@sky.com

David Emerton: demerton@gmail.com

Barry Fitzgerald: barrysmail58@aol.com

Sheryl MacRae: sheryl.sbfc@gmail.com

GROUP ONE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Braintree, Colchester, Maldon, Tendring

Players

Dave Threadgold (Open-Age): davezed@tiscali.co.uk
 
Roger Crane (Open-Age): rogcraneref@gmail.com
 
Danny Coyle (Youth): dannycoyle007@gmail.com

GROUP TWO COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Brentwood, Chelmsford, Epping Forest, Harlow, Uttlesford

Players

David Emerton (Director and Open-Age): demerton@gmail.com

Andy Chaplin (Chairman and Open-Age): midessexsec@gmail.com

Alan Dare (Youth): alandare@virginmedia.com

GROUP THREE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Basildon, Castle Point, Rochford, Southend-on-Sea, Thurrock

Women's Cup

Alec Berry (Open-Age, FA Representative and FA Council Member): bizref@blueyonder.co.uk
 
Sheryl MacRae (Director and Open-Age): sheryl.sbfc@gmail.com
 
Kevin Curran (Open-Age): kevc-southendreferees@sky.com
 
Mark Holmes (Youth): holmes_mark@sky.com

GROUP FOUR COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Waltham Forest

Essex Minors (Hornchurch) Under 11s (Falcons)

Wayne Deller (Director and Open-Age): wayne-deller@sky.com

Barry Fitzgerald (Director and Open-Age): barrysmail58@aol.com

Micah Hyde (Youth): micahhyde@me.com

REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

Countywide

Referees

Kim Farmer (Women & Girls): kim.farmer@live.co.uk

Graham Hall (Schools): ecsfachairman@gmail.com

Andy French (Referees): andylfrench@btinternet.com

Martin Berry (Veterans): martinberry@blueyonder.co.uk