Schools and Colleges

Schools football across the County is largely operated and administered by our colleagues at the Essex County Schools FA. If you require specific information in addition to what's included in this menu or in the 'Competitions' and 'Rep Teams' sections, you might like to contact one of the officers below.

Honorary General Secretary: John Bryant
1 Bishops Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 7HB
Tel: (07986) 533698

Chairman and Referees Secretary: Mike Spinks
17 Brentwood Place, Brentwood, CM15 9DN
Tel: (01277) 226320 (H)
Tel: (01785) 785970 (W), (07734) 981232 (M)

Vice-Chairman: Graham Hall
9 Upland Close, Billericay, CM12 0JR
Tel: (01277) 625909 (H), (01708) 514458 (S)

Assistant Secretary: Andrew Dobson
157 Heath Road, Orsett Heath, Grays, RM16 3AL
Tel: (07900) 984726 (M), (01375) 400800 (S)

Immediate Past Chairman: Jeff Saxton
216 Thundersley Park Road, South Benfleet, SS7 IHP
Tel: (01268) 756964 (H)

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Advanced Search Loading...
Advanced Search Loading...