prev next
Board of Directors

Wayne Deller (Chairman)
Dave Threadgold (Vice Chairman)
Lawrence Segal (Regulations & Sanctions)
David Emerton (Discipline)
Chris Singh (Youth, Coaching & Development)
Barry Fitzgerald (Cups & Competitions)
Chris Lee (Referees)

Group 1: Tendring, Colchester, Braintree and Maldon

Open-Age: Roger Crane, Dave Threadgold, Mick Willmore
Youth: Danny Coyle

Group 2: Chelmsford, Uttlesford, Harlow, Epping Forest and Brentwood

Open-Age: David Emerton, Chris Singh, Andrew Chaplin
Youth: Duncan Charlick

Group 3: Rochford, Southend, Castle Point, Basildon and Thurrock

Open-Age: Kevin Curran, Charlie Francis, Alec Berry
Youth: Mark Holmes

Group 4: London Borough of Havering, Redbridge, Barking/Dagenham, Waltham Forest and Newham

Open-Age: Wayne Deller, Barry Fitzgerald, Alan Dare
Youth: Lawrence Segal

Women & Girls: Vacant

Essex Referees Association: Chris Lee

Essex County Schools FA: Graham Hall

Veterans: Martin Berry

Ethnicity: Vacant

FA Representative: Alec Berry

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Advanced Search Loading...

Facebook Facebook

Advanced Search Loading...
FA Coach Store